Gr, why aren’t all old ads on YouTube?

Well folks, I have a new blog post ready to go except I can’t find the video I’m looking for. Also, I’m ridiculously pressed for time today. Apologies all around, but know that an upcoming post (maybe tomorrow?) will be about old ads playing on TV now. Particularly a very 80s laundry detergent ad that I  keep seeing.

To tie you over, I laughed when a friend drew my attention to this case of an intern manning a corporate FB account:

http://www.facebook.com/TGIFridays

No, this doesn’t help my case that interns are trustworthy w/a company’s social media campaign. Just know that while not all interns are capable, not all professionals are either.

Maybe we should initial everything we do, like CJ here. It would be like we’re artists, claiming our work.

-KS

Leave a Reply

